Skip to content

Vendor review

Pulse Peptides Review (2026): Is It Legit?

Listed since December 2025. 5 prices on PeptidesFinder, checked 3 months ago. No certificates of analysis on file yet.

Some outbound links are affiliate links. Ordering through them supports PeptidesFinder at no extra cost and never changes anything on this page.

The facts on Pulse Peptides

Every line is a record we hold, with the date it is true as of. Where we hold nothing the line says so, and it never counts against the vendor. Nothing here is a score, and a vendor paying us never changes how a line reads.

What we measured

Listings shown

5 of 17 listings currently shown

Not shown: 6 with a product link we could not confirm, 6 with no price on file. 1 of the shown prices is in another currency, which the price index does not show yet (US dollars only for now). As of Aug 10, 2026.

Product links

5 of 11 confirmed (45%)

A confirmed link answered when we last fetched it. One we could not confirm may be gone, blocked to automated readers, or not checked yet. As of Nov 6, 2026.

Price freshness

Half checked within 88 days

Newest check Aug 10, 2026 (3 months ago). Price age is partly our own schedule: a store behind a bot wall goes stale because our reader cannot get in, not because the vendor did anything. As of Aug 10, 2026.

Prices held back

None

No price for this vendor is held back by our checks. As of Nov 6, 2026.

Stock

Not checked yet

Stock is recorded from our checks starting October 2026; none has reached this vendor yet.

Store reachability

Reachable

Answered at our check on Oct 12, 2026; our reader has not read its listings in the last 30 days. As of Oct 12, 2026.

Last checked

Nov 6, 2026 (today)

The newest time our reader visited this store or confirmed one of its prices. As of Nov 6, 2026.

What they have put on file

Claimed by the business

Not yet

Nobody from the business has claimed this listing.

Certificates of analysis

None supplied to us

Their own website lists certificates, which we recorded; none has been supplied to us, so there is nothing here to open.

Certificate coverage

0% of priced peptides

0 of the 5 peptides with a shown price have a certificate on file.

Ships from

United Kingdom

As listed by the vendor.

Ships to

Worldwide

As listed by the vendor.

Shipping time

Not stated

Payment methods

Crypto, Bank wire, PayPal, Bitcoin, USDT, Ethereum

As listed by the vendor.

Website

pulsepeptides.com

The store address we send buyers to.

Logo

On file

Member reviews

None yet

No member has reviewed this vendor here yet.

Is Pulse Peptides legit? What we can and could not confirm

Last checked Nov 6, 2026.

What we can confirm

  • In our directory since December 2025
  • Prices checked 3 months ago (Aug 10, 2026)
  • 5 live listings on PeptidesFinder
  • An active listing in our directory

What we could not confirm

  • A certificate of analysis supplied to us
  • A review from a PeptidesFinder member
  • That the business manages this listing (not claimed)

Testing records

What the certificates on file show about who tested them, and whether an editor checked a report on the laboratory's own site.

Testing and documents

Third-party testing

Independent testing recorded

Recorded in our directory; the testing lab is not named on file.

Frequently asked questions

Is Pulse Peptides legit?
PeptidesFinder gives no vendor a trust score of its own; we compare prices, and list here what we can and could not confirm. What we can confirm about Pulse Peptides: In our directory since December 2025; Prices checked 3 months ago (Aug 10, 2026); 5 live listings on PeptidesFinder; An active listing in our directory. What we could not confirm: A certificate of analysis supplied to us; A review from a PeptidesFinder member; That the business manages this listing (not claimed).
Does Pulse Peptides have certificates of analysis (COAs)?
Pulse Peptides's own website lists certificates of analysis, but none has been supplied to us, so we have not checked any.
How current are Pulse Peptides's prices on PeptidesFinder?
5 of 17 listings are shown on PeptidesFinder; the newest was checked Aug 10, 2026, and half were checked within 88 days. Every shown price passed our checks: a product link that resolved, a price per mg above zero, and no outlier flag. 1 of them is priced in another currency, which the price index does not show yet.
Where does Pulse Peptides ship from, and how can I pay?
Pulse Peptides lists United Kingdom as its shipping origin. Payment methods listed: Crypto, Bank wire, PayPal, Bitcoin, USDT, Ethereum. These are as listed by the vendor; confirm them at checkout.
Does paying PeptidesFinder change how Pulse Peptides appears?
Not in a price comparison's order: the list is sorted by cost per milligram, and a Featured vendor there is labelled as paid and keeps its true price rank. One exception on the price index: up to three PeptidesFinder Trusted vendors can sit above the list. Trusted is paid, but only vendors who pass every trust check qualify, and their price must be within 30% of the cheapest. In the vendor directory and on the home page, Featured and paid-plan vendors are currently listed ahead of free ones. Paid plans also make getting facts on file easier, because we read and enter the certificates for them, but they never make a fact read better.
What does "on file" mean?
A fact is on file when we hold the record behind it: a certificate an editor approved for publication, a claimed listing, or a shipping or payment detail the vendor gave us. Where we hold nothing, the page says "not stated" or "none yet" rather than counting it against the vendor.

Research use only. PeptidesFinder is an independent price index. We do not sell products, provide medical advice, or make health claims, and we do not certify any vendor. All compounds listed are for laboratory research purposes only and are not intended for human consumption.