Skip to content

Vendor review

Nero Genix Review (2026): Is It Legit?

Listed since July 2026. 24 prices on PeptidesFinder, checked 18 days ago. 11 certificates of analysis on file.

Some outbound links are affiliate links. Ordering through them supports PeptidesFinder at no extra cost and never changes anything on this page.

The facts on Nero Genix

Every line is a record we hold, with the date it is true as of. Where we hold nothing the line says so, and it never counts against the vendor. Nothing here is a score, and a vendor paying us never changes how a line reads.

What we measured

Listings shown

24 of 28 listings currently shown

Not shown: 4 with a product link we could not confirm. As of Oct 20, 2026.

Product links

24 of 28 confirmed (86%)

A confirmed link answered when we last fetched it. One we could not confirm may be gone, blocked to automated readers, or not checked yet. As of Oct 20, 2026.

Price freshness

Half checked within 81 days

Newest check Oct 20, 2026 (18 days ago). Price age is partly our own schedule: a store behind a bot wall goes stale because our reader cannot get in, not because the vendor did anything. As of Oct 20, 2026.

Prices held back

None

No price for this vendor is held back by our checks. As of Oct 20, 2026.

Stock

Not checked yet

Stock is recorded from our checks starting October 2026; none has reached this vendor yet.

Store reachability

Not checked

No check in the last 30 days that tells us whether the store answered.

Last checked

Oct 20, 2026 (18 days ago)

The newest time our reader visited this store or confirmed one of its prices. As of Oct 20, 2026.

What they have put on file

Claimed by the business

Yes

Someone at the business manages this listing.

Certificates of analysis

11 on file, newest May 1, 2026

11 of them carry a laboratory, a lot and an issue date. As of May 1, 2026.

Certificate coverage

42% of priced peptides

10 of the 24 peptides with a shown price have a certificate on file. As of May 1, 2026.

Ships from

Not stated

Ships to

Not stated

Shipping time

Not stated

Payment methods

Bank wire, Bank Transfer

As listed by the vendor.

Website

nerogenix.com

The store address we send buyers to.

Logo

On file

Member reviews

1 moderated review, average 5.0/5

Written by PeptidesFinder members and screened before publication. Fewer than three reviews says little either way.

11 certificates with a lab, a lot and a date
ProductLaboratoryLotIssued
AOD-9604Other laboratoryAOD10VAS0426May 1, 2026
ARA-290Other laboratoryARA10VAS0426Apr 30, 2026
IGF-1 LR3Other laboratoryIGFVAS0426Apr 30, 2026
LL-37Other laboratoryLL5VAS0426Apr 30, 2026
MOTS-COther laboratoryMOT40VAS0326Apr 16, 2026
SemaglutideOther laboratorySEM10V1125Nov 13, 2025
SelankOther laboratorySEL10V1125Nov 13, 2025
PT-141Other laboratoryPT10V1125Nov 3, 2025
KPVOther laboratoryKPV10V1125Oct 23, 2025
KisspeptinOther laboratoryKT2519803Aug 25, 2025
HumaninOther laboratoryHT2519802Aug 25, 2025

Each certificate opens, with its verify link, on the Nero Genix profile.

Is Nero Genix legit? What we can and could not confirm

Last checked Oct 20, 2026.

What we can confirm

  • In our directory since July 2026
  • Prices checked 18 days ago (Oct 20, 2026)
  • 24 live listings on PeptidesFinder
  • 11 certificates of analysis on file, newest May 1, 2026
  • 1 moderated member review
  • An active listing in our directory
  • Claimed by the business

What we could not confirm

Nothing on our list is missing.

Testing records

What the certificates on file show about who tested them, and whether an editor checked a report on the laboratory's own site.

Testing and documents

Third-party testing

Not confirmed

We hold no third-party test result for this vendor.

Frequently asked questions

Is Nero Genix legit?
PeptidesFinder gives no vendor a trust score of its own; we compare prices, and list here what we can and could not confirm. What we can confirm about Nero Genix: In our directory since July 2026; Prices checked 18 days ago (Oct 20, 2026); 24 live listings on PeptidesFinder; 11 certificates of analysis on file, newest May 1, 2026; 1 moderated member review; An active listing in our directory; Claimed by the business.
Does Nero Genix have certificates of analysis (COAs)?
11 certificates of analysis are on file. 11 of them carry a laboratory, a lot and an issue date. Coverage: 42% of priced peptides. 10 of the 24 peptides with a shown price have a certificate on file.
How current are Nero Genix's prices on PeptidesFinder?
24 of 28 listings are shown on PeptidesFinder; the newest was checked Oct 20, 2026, and half were checked within 81 days. Every shown price passed our checks: a product link that resolved, a price per mg above zero, and no outlier flag.
Where does Nero Genix ship from, and how can I pay?
Nero Genix has not stated a shipping origin. Payment methods listed: Bank wire, Bank Transfer. These are as listed by the vendor; confirm them at checkout.
Does paying PeptidesFinder change how Nero Genix appears?
Not in a price comparison's order: the list is sorted by cost per milligram, and a Featured vendor there is labelled as paid and keeps its true price rank. One exception on the price index: up to three PeptidesFinder Trusted vendors can sit above the list. Trusted is paid, but only vendors who pass every trust check qualify, and their price must be within 30% of the cheapest. In the vendor directory and on the home page, Featured and paid-plan vendors are currently listed ahead of free ones. Paid plans also make getting facts on file easier, because we read and enter the certificates for them, but they never make a fact read better.
What does "on file" mean?
A fact is on file when we hold the record behind it: a certificate an editor approved for publication, a claimed listing, or a shipping or payment detail the vendor gave us. Where we hold nothing, the page says "not stated" or "none yet" rather than counting it against the vendor.

Research use only. PeptidesFinder is an independent price index. We do not sell products, provide medical advice, or make health claims, and we do not certify any vendor. All compounds listed are for laboratory research purposes only and are not intended for human consumption.