Vendor review
Elite Research Labs Review (2026): Is It Legit?
Listed since September 2026. 28 prices on PeptidesFinder, checked today. 39 certificates of analysis on file.
Some outbound links are affiliate links. Ordering through them supports PeptidesFinder at no extra cost and never changes anything on this page.
The facts on Elite Research Labs
Every line is a record we hold, with the date it is true as of. Where we hold nothing the line says so, and it never counts against the vendor. Nothing here is a score, and a vendor paying us never changes how a line reads.
What we measured
- Listings shown
28 of 31 listings currently shown
Not shown: 3 with a product link we could not confirm. As of Nov 7, 2026.
- Product links
28 of 31 confirmed (90%)
A confirmed link answered when we last fetched it. One we could not confirm may be gone, blocked to automated readers, or not checked yet. As of Nov 7, 2026.
- Price freshness
Half checked within the last day
Newest check Nov 7, 2026 (today). Price age is partly our own schedule: a store behind a bot wall goes stale because our reader cannot get in, not because the vendor did anything. As of Nov 7, 2026.
- Prices held back
None
No price for this vendor is held back by our checks. As of Nov 7, 2026.
- Stock
1 of 27 out of stock at the last check
From our last check of each listing. A listing still shown while out of stock is marked that way on its row. As of Nov 7, 2026.
- Store reachability
Reachable
Answered at our check on Nov 4, 2026; our reader last read its listings Oct 22, 2026. As of Nov 4, 2026.
- Last checked
Nov 7, 2026 (today)
The newest time our reader visited this store or confirmed one of its prices. As of Nov 7, 2026.
What they have put on file
- Claimed by the business
Yes
Someone at the business manages this listing.
- Certificates of analysis
39 on file, newest Jul 17, 2026
39 of them carry a laboratory, a lot and an issue date. As of Jul 17, 2026.
- Certificate coverage
At least 75% of priced peptides
21 of the 28 peptides with a shown price have a certificate on file. 7 more documents are not yet matched to a peptide, so the true share may be higher. As of Jul 17, 2026.
- Ships from
Not stated
- Ships to
United States, Canada
As listed by the vendor.
- Shipping time
Not stated
- Payment methods
Credit card, Crypto
As listed by the vendor.
- Website
eliteresearchlab.com
The store address we send buyers to.
- Logo
On file
- Member reviews
None yet
No member has reviewed this vendor here yet.
39 certificates with a lab, a lot and a date
| Product | Laboratory | Lot | Issued |
|---|---|---|---|
| GLP3-R-10mg_COA_WooCommerce-1232560314 | Freedom Diagnostics | ERL-2501-B082-T | Jul 17, 2026 |
| BPC-157 | Freedom Diagnostics | ERL-2501-B078-T | Jul 11, 2026 |
| PT-141 | Freedom Diagnostics | ERL-2501-B079-T | Jul 11, 2026 |
| BPC-157-TB500-10mg_COA_WooCommerce-123207891 | Freedom Diagnostics | ERL-2501-B076-T | Jul 3, 2026 |
| GLP2-T-60mg_COA_WooCommerce-1232533713 | Freedom Diagnostics | ERL-2501-B077-T | Jul 3, 2026 |
| TB-500 | Freedom Diagnostics | ERL-2501-B076-T | Jun 20, 2026 |
| Semax | Freedom Diagnostics | ERL-2501-B075-T | Jun 17, 2026 |
| Klow_80mg_June2026-1232727818 | Freedom Diagnostics | ERL-2051-B070-T | Jun 12, 2026 |
| Tirzepatide | Freedom Diagnostics | ERL-2051-B072-T | Jun 12, 2026 |
| Tirzepatide | Freedom Diagnostics | ERL-2051-B072-T | Jun 11, 2026 |
| Tirzepatide | Freedom Diagnostics | ERL-2051-B073-T | Jun 11, 2026 |
| DSIP | Freedom Diagnostics | ERL 2051 B068 T | Jun 4, 2026 |
| DSIP | Freedom Diagnostics | ERL-2501-B068-T | May 28, 2026 |
| GHK-Cu | Freedom Diagnostics | ERL-2501-B066-T | May 28, 2026 |
| GHK-Cu | Freedom Diagnostics | ERL-2501-B065-T | May 28, 2026 |
| Tesamorelin | Freedom Diagnostics | ERL-2501-B064-T | May 28, 2026 |
| Glow_70mg_COA-1232472312 | Freedom Diagnostics | ERL-2501-B063-T | May 21, 2026 |
| MOTS-C | Freedom Diagnostics | ERL-2051-B060-T | May 17, 2026 |
| Kisspeptin | Freedom Diagnostics | ERL-2501-B057-T | May 16, 2026 |
| MOTS-C | Freedom Diagnostics | ERL-2501-B056-T | May 16, 2026 |
| MOTS-C | Bioviridian Inc. | ERL-2501-B059-T | May 14, 2026 |
| Epithalon | Bioviridian Inc. | Not printed on the certificate | Apr 30, 2026 |
| AOD-9604 | Bioviridian Inc. | Not printed on the certificate | Apr 30, 2026 |
| Tirzepatide | Bioviridian Inc. | ERL-2501-B037-T | Apr 22, 2026 |
| Tesamorelin | Freedom Diagnostics | ERL-2501-B047-T | Apr 16, 2026 |
| Retatrutide | Freedom Diagnostics | ERL-2501-B045-T | Apr 15, 2026 |
| Retatrutide | Freedom Diagnostics | ERL-2501-B043-T | Apr 15, 2026 |
| Selank | Freedom Diagnostics | ERL-2501-B044-T | Apr 15, 2026 |
| Semaglutide | Freedom Diagnostics | ERL-2501-B028-T | Mar 19, 2026 |
| Semaglutide | Freedom Diagnostics | ERL-2501-B029-T | Mar 19, 2026 |
| VIP | Freedom Diagnostics | ERL-2501-B027-T | Mar 15, 2026 |
| 5-Amino-1MQ | Freedom Diagnostics | ERL-2501-B026-T | Jan 24, 2026 |
| KPV | Freedom Diagnostics | ERL-2501-B025-T | Jan 24, 2026 |
| LipoC_10mg-1232822620 | Freedom Diagnostics | ERL-2501-B021-T | Jan 24, 2026 |
| NAD+ | Freedom Diagnostics | ERL-2501-B016-T | Jan 24, 2026 |
| Ipamorelin | Freedom Diagnostics | ERL-2501-B016-T | Jan 15, 2026 |
| SS-31 | Freedom Diagnostics | ERL-2501-B008-T | Jan 15, 2026 |
| CJC1295_NoDAC_Ipamorelin_10mg-123211622 | Freedom Diagnostics | ERL-2501-B003-T | Jan 12, 2026 |
| IGF-1 LR3 | Freedom Diagnostics | ERL-2501-B005-T | Jan 12, 2026 |
Each certificate opens, with its verify link, on the Elite Research Labs profile.
Is Elite Research Labs legit? What we can and could not confirm
Last checked Nov 7, 2026.
What we can confirm
- In our directory since September 2026
- Prices checked today (Nov 7, 2026)
- 28 live listings on PeptidesFinder (last check: 26 read cleanly)
- 39 certificates of analysis on file, newest Jul 17, 2026
- An active listing in our directory
- Claimed by the business
What we could not confirm
- A review from a PeptidesFinder member
Testing records
What the certificates on file show about who tested them, and whether an editor checked a report on the laboratory's own site.
- Third-party testing
Lab-named certificates on file
Labs named: Bioviridian Inc., Freedom Diagnostics. We have not opened these on the laboratory's own site — use the verify links on each certificate.
Testing and documents
Frequently asked questions
- Is Elite Research Labs legit?
- PeptidesFinder gives no vendor a trust score of its own; we compare prices, and list here what we can and could not confirm. What we can confirm about Elite Research Labs: In our directory since September 2026; Prices checked today (Nov 7, 2026); 28 live listings on PeptidesFinder (last check: 26 read cleanly); 39 certificates of analysis on file, newest Jul 17, 2026; An active listing in our directory; Claimed by the business. What we could not confirm: A review from a PeptidesFinder member.
- Does Elite Research Labs have certificates of analysis (COAs)?
- 39 certificates of analysis are on file. 39 of them carry a laboratory, a lot and an issue date. Coverage: at least 75% of priced peptides. 21 of the 28 peptides with a shown price have a certificate on file. 7 more documents are not yet matched to a peptide, so the true share may be higher.
- How current are Elite Research Labs's prices on PeptidesFinder?
- 28 of 31 listings are shown on PeptidesFinder; the newest was checked Nov 7, 2026, and half were checked within 1 day. Every shown price passed our checks: a product link that resolved, a price per mg above zero, and no outlier flag.
- Where does Elite Research Labs ship from, and how can I pay?
- Elite Research Labs has not stated a shipping origin. Payment methods listed: Credit card, Crypto. These are as listed by the vendor; confirm them at checkout.
- Does paying PeptidesFinder change how Elite Research Labs appears?
- Not in a price comparison's order: the list is sorted by cost per milligram, and a Featured vendor there is labelled as paid and keeps its true price rank. One exception on the price index: up to three PeptidesFinder Trusted vendors can sit above the list. Trusted is paid, but only vendors who pass every trust check qualify, and their price must be within 30% of the cheapest. In the vendor directory and on the home page, Featured and paid-plan vendors are currently listed ahead of free ones. Paid plans also make getting facts on file easier, because we read and enter the certificates for them, but they never make a fact read better.
- What does "on file" mean?
- A fact is on file when we hold the record behind it: a certificate an editor approved for publication, a claimed listing, or a shipping or payment detail the vendor gave us. Where we hold nothing, the page says "not stated" or "none yet" rather than counting it against the vendor.
Research use only. PeptidesFinder is an independent price index. We do not sell products, provide medical advice, or make health claims, and we do not certify any vendor. All compounds listed are for laboratory research purposes only and are not intended for human consumption.