Vendor review
Certified-Pep Review (2026): Is It Legit?
Listed since December 2025. 42 prices on PeptidesFinder, checked today. No certificates of analysis on file yet.
Some outbound links are affiliate links. Ordering through them supports PeptidesFinder at no extra cost and never changes anything on this page.
The facts on Certified-Pep
Every line is a record we hold, with the date it is true as of. Where we hold nothing the line says so, and it never counts against the vendor. Nothing here is a score, and a vendor paying us never changes how a line reads.
What we measured
- Listings shown
42 of 56 listings currently shown
Not shown: 9 with a product link we could not confirm, 3 held by the outlier check, 2 with no price on file. As of Nov 6, 2026.
- Product links
42 of 54 confirmed (78%)
A confirmed link answered when we last fetched it. One we could not confirm may be gone, blocked to automated readers, or not checked yet. As of Nov 6, 2026.
- Price freshness
Half checked within the last day
Newest check Nov 6, 2026 (today). Price age is partly our own schedule: a store behind a bot wall goes stale because our reader cannot get in, not because the vendor did anything. As of Nov 6, 2026.
- Prices held back
3 held by the outlier check
Outlier check: the price per mg sits far enough from the market median that we hold it back rather than publish a possible misreading. As of Nov 6, 2026.
- Stock
1 of 46 out of stock at the last check
From our last check of each listing. A listing still shown while out of stock is marked that way on its row. As of Nov 6, 2026.
- Store reachability
Reachable
Answered at our check on Nov 6, 2026, and our reader read its listings. As of Nov 6, 2026.
- Last checked
Nov 6, 2026 (today)
The newest time our reader visited this store or confirmed one of its prices. As of Nov 6, 2026.
What they have put on file
- Claimed by the business
Not yet
Nobody from the business has claimed this listing.
- Certificates of analysis
None supplied to us
Their own website lists certificates, which we recorded; none has been supplied to us, so there is nothing here to open.
- Certificate coverage
0% of priced peptides
0 of the 42 peptides with a shown price have a certificate on file.
- Ships from
United States
As listed by the vendor.
- Ships to
US
As listed by the vendor.
- Shipping time
Not stated
- Payment methods
Credit card
As listed by the vendor.
- Website
certified-pep.com
The store address we send buyers to.
- Logo
On file
- Member reviews
None yet
No member has reviewed this vendor here yet.
Is Certified-Pep legit? What we can and could not confirm
Last checked Nov 6, 2026.
What we can confirm
- In our directory since December 2025
- Prices checked today (Nov 6, 2026)
- 42 live listings on PeptidesFinder (last check: 42 read cleanly)
- An active listing in our directory
What we could not confirm
- A certificate of analysis supplied to us
- A review from a PeptidesFinder member
- That the business manages this listing (not claimed)
Testing records
What the certificates on file show about who tested them, and whether an editor checked a report on the laboratory's own site.
- Third-party testing
Independent testing recorded
Recorded in our directory; the testing lab is not named on file.
Testing and documents
Frequently asked questions
- Is Certified-Pep legit?
- PeptidesFinder gives no vendor a trust score of its own; we compare prices, and list here what we can and could not confirm. What we can confirm about Certified-Pep: In our directory since December 2025; Prices checked today (Nov 6, 2026); 42 live listings on PeptidesFinder (last check: 42 read cleanly); An active listing in our directory. What we could not confirm: A certificate of analysis supplied to us; A review from a PeptidesFinder member; That the business manages this listing (not claimed).
- Does Certified-Pep have certificates of analysis (COAs)?
- Certified-Pep's own website lists certificates of analysis, but none has been supplied to us, so we have not checked any.
- How current are Certified-Pep's prices on PeptidesFinder?
- 42 of 56 listings are shown on PeptidesFinder; the newest was checked Nov 6, 2026, and half were checked within 1 day. Every shown price passed our checks: a product link that resolved, a price per mg above zero, and no outlier flag.
- Where does Certified-Pep ship from, and how can I pay?
- Certified-Pep lists United States as its shipping origin. Payment methods listed: Credit card. These are as listed by the vendor; confirm them at checkout.
- Does paying PeptidesFinder change how Certified-Pep appears?
- Not in a price comparison's order: the list is sorted by cost per milligram, and a Featured vendor there is labelled as paid and keeps its true price rank. One exception on the price index: up to three PeptidesFinder Trusted vendors can sit above the list. Trusted is paid, but only vendors who pass every trust check qualify, and their price must be within 30% of the cheapest. In the vendor directory and on the home page, Featured and paid-plan vendors are currently listed ahead of free ones. Paid plans also make getting facts on file easier, because we read and enter the certificates for them, but they never make a fact read better.
- What does "on file" mean?
- A fact is on file when we hold the record behind it: a certificate an editor approved for publication, a claimed listing, or a shipping or payment detail the vendor gave us. Where we hold nothing, the page says "not stated" or "none yet" rather than counting it against the vendor.
Research use only. PeptidesFinder is an independent price index. We do not sell products, provide medical advice, or make health claims, and we do not certify any vendor. All compounds listed are for laboratory research purposes only and are not intended for human consumption.